Business Staff

The business department is happy to help you with any of your district financial questions. Just contact the appropriate individual below to get answers to your questions:


BCSD
Traci Clark
tclarck@crsk12.org 
Accounts Payable
Sunny McDaniel
smcdaniel@crsk12.org
Purchasing

Payroll
Eileen Shiffer
eshiffer@crsk12.org
Human Resources
Jennifer Becker
jbecker@crsk12.org
SAIS Coordinator


CRUHSD
Samuel Dell
sdell@crsk12.org
Business Manager 
Bonnie Wheaton
bwheaton@crsk12.org
Accounts Payable 
Ronni Sanderson
rsanderson@crsk12.org
Accounting Clerk/Purchasing 
  Federal Grants Projects
Renee Hagen
rhagen@crsk12.org 
Human Resources
Michelle Bemelman
mbemelman@crsk12.org
Payroll