Business Staff

The business department is happy to help you with any of your district financial questions. Just contact the appropriate individual below to get answers to your questions:


BCESD
Traci Clark
tclarck@crsk12.org 
Accounts Payable
Sunny McDaniel
smcdaniel@crsk12.org
Purchasing
Darleen Rossini
drossini@crsk12.org
Payroll
Eileen Shiffer
eshiffer@crsk12.org
Human Resources
Kendra Taylor
ktaylor@crsk12.org
SAIS Coordinator


CRUHSD
Roni Hart
rhart@crsk12.org
Business Manager 
Bonnie Wheaton
bwheaton@crsk12.org
Accounts Payable 
Ronni Lynn Sanderson
rsanderson@crsk12.org

Accounting Clerk/Purchasing 
Bridget Chefalo
bchefalo@crsk12.org
Federal Grants Projects
Sheila Gingrich
sgingrich@crsk12.org
Human Resources
Michelle Bemelman
mbemelman@crsk12.org
Payroll