Board Members

BCESD Board Members

Board Member Email Address  Position
Melinda Sobraske
msobraske@crsk12.org President
Doug Lutz dlutz@crsk12.org Clerk
Diane Beardsley dbeardsley@crsk12.org Member
Geni Borland gborland@crsk12.org Member
Kory Burgess koburgess@crsk12.org Member





CRUHSD Board Members

Board Member Email Address Position
Lori Crampton
lcrampton@crsk12.org
President
Donna Williamson dwilliamson@crsk12.org Clerk
Kerry Burgess keburgess@crsk12.org Member
Dr. Richard Cardone rcardone@crsk12.org Member
Pat Young pyoung@crsk12.org Member





To contact a Governing Board Member, please send an email, or call Terri Mohn, Board Secretary, at (928) 758-3961 ext. 1003.