Board Members

BCESD Board Members

Board Member Email Address  Position
Kory Burgess kburgess@crsk12.org
President
Brandee Dubois bdubois@crsk12.org Clerk
Geni Borland gborland@crsk12.org Member
Doug Lutz  dlutz@bullheadschools.com  Member 

To contact a BCESD Governing Board Member, please send an email, or call Kimberly Burleson, Board Secretary, at (928) 758-3961 ext. 1004.





CRUHSD Board Members

Board Member Email Address Position
Kerry Burgess
keburgess@cruhsd.org
President
Pat Young pyoung@CRSK12.org Clerk
Lori Crampton lcrampton@cruhsd.org Member
Dr. Richard Cardone rcardone@crsk12.org Member

To contact a CRUHSD Governing Board Member, please send an email, or call Terri Mohn, Board Secretary, at (928) 758-3961 ext. 1003.