Board Members

BCESD Board Members

Board Member Email Address  Position
Kory Burgess koburgess@crsk12.org
President
Brandee Dubois bdubois@crsk12.org Clerk
Geni Borland gborland@crsk12.org Member
Amanda Amann  aamann@crsk12.org Member 
Charlene Dias     cdias@crsk12.org          Member   

To contact a BCESD Governing Board Member, please send an email, or call Kimberly Burleson, Board Secretary, at (928) 758-3961 ext. 1004.





CRUHSD Board Members

Board Member Email Address Position
Lori Crampton lcrampton@cruhsd.org Clerk
Carey Fearing  cfearing@crsk12.org Member
Dr. Richard Cardone rcardone@crsk12.org Member
 Ashley Gerich   agerich@crsk12.org  Member

To contact a CRUHSD Governing Board Member, please send an email, or call Terri Mohn, Board Secretary, at (928) 758-3961 ext. 1003.