Board Members

BCESD Board Members

Board Member Email Address  Position
Dennis Crane dcrane@bullheadschools.com President
Melinda Sobraske msobraske@bullheadschools.com Clerk
Maureen Anderson manderson@bullheadschools.com Member
Cynthia Cochran ccochran@crsk12.org Member
Doug Lutz dlutz@bullheadschools.com Member





CRUHSD Board Members

Board Member Email Address Position
Kari Hoffman khoffman@cruhsd.org President
Donna Williamson dwilliamson@cruhsd.org Clerk
Kerry Burgess keburgess@cruhsd.org Member
Lori Crampton lcrampton@cruhsd.org Member
Laureen Davidson ldavidson@cruhsd.org Member





To contact a Governing Board Member, please send an email, or call Terri Mohn, Board Secretary, at (928) 758-3961 ext. 1003.