Board Members

BCESD Board Members

Board Member Email Address  Position
Kory Burgess koburgess@crsk12.org
President
Brandee Dubois bdubois@crsk12.org Clerk
Geni Borland gborland@crsk12.org Member
Amanda Amann  aamann@crsk12.org Member 
Charlene Dias     cdias@crsk12.org          Member   

To contact a BCESD Governing Board Member, please send an email, or call Kimberly Burleson, Board Secretary, at (928) 758-3961 ext. 1004.





CRUHSD Board Members

Board Member Email Address Position
 Dr. Richard Cardone  rcardone@crsk12.org  President
 Carey Fearing   cfearing@crsk12.org  Clerk
 Lori Crampton  lcrampton@cruhsd.org  Member
 Ashley Gerich   agerich@crsk12.org  Member
 Arden Lauxman  alauxman@crsk12.org  Member

To contact a CRUHSD Governing Board Member, please send an email, or call Terrie Mohn, Board Secretary, at (928) 758-3916 ext. 1403.